chevron-left chevron-right email facebook instagram key linkedin2 odnoklassniki phone search twitter vk

Our Testing Center has been known in the market for the provision of product quality and safety control since 1999.

LLC ICLS Biotechnology is accredited by the Federal Accreditation Service (Accreditation Certificate No. RA.RU.21ФМ04) for carrying out work on testing products in accordance with the scope of accreditation.

The scope of accreditation includes the quality control of finished medicines, active pharmaceutical substances, excipients, dietary supplements (BAA) for food, raw materials for the production of medicines and BAB, water (drinking, natural, for the preparation of beverages and food products, purified) and etc.

The main goal of the company is the high quality of work performed to conduct product testing, maximum satisfaction of customer requirements, competitiveness of the services provided.

To achieve this goal, the Testing Center has implemented a quality management system, which is a management tool for administrative, technical and human resources, and aimed at eliminating and preventing inconsistencies the quality of services provided by the quality policy , consumer requirements and the relevant legal and other mandatory requirements.

For testing incoming products, chemical, physicochemical, microbiological and biological research methods are used.

News

All news

chevron-left chevron-right email facebook instagram key linkedin2 odnoklassniki phone search twitter vk

Наш Испытательный центр известен на рынке оказания услуг по контролю качества и безопасности продукции с 1999 года.

ООО «ИЦЛС «Биотехнология» аккредитовано Федеральной службой по аккредитации (Аттестат аккредитации № RA.RU.21ФМ04) для проведения работ по испытаниям продукции в соответствии с областью аккредитации.

Область аккредитации включает в себя контроль качества готовых лекарственных средств, активных фармацевтических субстанций, вспомогательных веществ, биологически активных добавок (БАД) к пище, сырья для производства лекарственных средств и БАБ, воды (питьевой, природной, для приготовления напитков и пищевых продуктов, очищенной) и др.

Основная цель компании – высокое качество выполняемых работ по проведению испытаний продукции, максимальное удовлетворение требований заявителей, конкурентоспособность предоставляемых услуг.

Для достижения поставленной цели в Испытательном центре внедрена система менеджмента качества, являющаяся инструментом управления, направленным на сокращение, устранение и предупреждение несоответствий качества оказываемых услуг принятой политике в области качества, требованиям, предъявляемым к ИЦ заявителями и законодательством.

В Испытательном центре работают высококвалифицированные специалисты: химики, биологи, биохимики, провизоры, санитарные врачи, технологи. Профессионализм и опыт сотрудников в области испытаний – залог качества и надежности полученных результатов.

Среди постоянных клиентов центра – российские и зарубежные компании – разработчики, производители, дистрибьюторы лекарственных средств и другой продукции.

Новости

Все новости